Coaching d'Artistes" course, first session

First session of the Artistic Coaching course, Sunday 17 March at 4 p.m.

Jasmina Kulaglich

OBJECTIVES: Discover the scope of your artistic potential: work on inner confidence and external action on an artistic path. Become aware of any blockages and work on transforming them. Improving stage presence and broadening freedom of expression. Accompanying artists on their professional path and amateurs on their path to self-fulfilment.

CONTENT: Work is done in groups. Participants are invited to take an active part in exchanges and, if they wish, to give a short presentation of their art. A range of tools will be used to work with the body, emotions, mind and the creative dimension of being: the foundations of mindfulness in neuroscience, sophrology, creative visualisation, the techniques of focus, the "future self" and transurfing.

PUBLIC Open to artists of all ages from 18 upwards - professionals, students, freelance artists interested in opening up new dimensions in their creative careers.

Sessions last approximately 2h30-3h

Coaching career  In parallel with her career as a professional musician, Jasmina Kulaglich has been training since her teens in various humanist traditions that look inwards. In the West, she has worked extensively in psychoanalysis, and has trained in sophrology, creative visualisation, transactional analysis and transurfing. In the East, she has practised yoga from a very early age, and is interested in Zen, Taoism and the basic traditions of all civilisations, seeking out their common ground. She has been practising meditation since she was a teenager, and now naturally follows its various forms to expand human consciousness.

Today, the synthesis of all these influences has led her to turn towards a simple and direct search for "living in the present moment", where all changes are essentially based on an awareness of the creative power of life for each individual.

By combining her experience as a teacher over the last thirty years, her sustained work with young musicians, her own artistic career on stage and her inner journey, she is now able to offer artists guidance that has matured over many years, with the aim of helping all artists in their quest for greater freedom of expression and complete fulfilment.

Price: €80

en_GBEnglish (UK)

« Coaching Artistes »

Séance Découverte, dimanche 28 janvier à 15h

Jasmina Kulaglich

OBJECTIFS : Découvrir l’envergure de son potentiel artistique : travail sur la confiance intérieure et l’action extérieure sur un chemin artistique. Prise de conscience d’éventuels blocages, travail sur leur transformation. Améliorer sa présence scénique et élargir sa liberté d’expression. Accompagnement des artistes sur leur chemin professionnel et des amateurs sur le cheminement d’épanouissement.

CONTENU : Le travail se fait en groupe. Les participants sont invités à participer activement en forme d’échange, et si souhaité, avec une courte présentation de leur art. Différents outils agissant sur le corps, les émotions, le mental et la dimension créative de l’être sont proposés : les fondements de la pleine conscience en neurosciences, sophrologie, visualisation créative, les techniques du focus, du « futur moi », du transurfing.

Les séances du coaching individuel sont possibles.

MOYENS : Une grande salle pouvant accueillir un groupe, si possible avec un piano.

CADRE : séances de 2h ou 2h30  

PUBLIC : Ouvert aux artistes de tout âge à partir de 18 ans – professionnels, étudiants, artistes indépendants intéressés à ouvrir de nouvelles dimensions dans leur parcours créatif.

Parcours de coach  : Parallèlement à son cheminement de musicienne professionnelle, Jasmina Kulaglich se forme depuis son adolescence sur différentes sources de traditions humanistes posant le regard vers l’intérieur de l’être. Côté Occident, elle effectue un travail important en psychanalyse, se forme en sophrologie, visualisation créatrice, analyse transactionnelle, transurfing. Côté Orient, elle pratique le yoga depuis le plus jeune âge, s’intéresse au zen, taoïsme, et aux bases des traditions de toutes les civilisations, en cherchant leur socle commun. Pratiquant la méditation depuis son adolescence, elle suit naturellement aujourd’hui ses différentes formes permettant d’élargir la conscience humaine.

La synthèse de toutes ces influences la mène aujourd’hui à se tourner vers une recherche simple et directe du « vécu dans l’instant présent » où tous les changements s’inscrivent, essentiellement portés vers la prise de conscience du pouvoir créatif de vie de chacun.

En conjuguant son expérience de pédagogue depuis trente ans, travail soutenu avec les jeunes musiciens, sa propre carrière artistique sur scène et son cheminement intérieur, elle propose aujourd’hui un accompagnement d’artistes longuement mûri, dans le but d’aider tout artiste en quête de plus grande liberté d’expression et de son épanouissement complet.

fr_FRFrançais